關於

開發團隊

華協中心

田德隆鄰里發展企業

Street view of Chinatown in San Francisco

華協中心(CCDC)

華協中心(CCDC)於1977年作為民間組織而成立。如今,已成為舊金山市社區倡導,規劃和可負擔房屋開發的最前沿。 CCDC每天與社區的老少合作,以幫助在唐人街和整個舊金山建立一個更強大的社區。在過去的4年歷史中,CCDC已開發了2,730可負擔房屋,而目前有4,500多名居民。

 

田德隆鄰里發展企業(TNDC)

田德隆鄰里發展企業(TNDC)成立於1981年,一直致力於使舊金山成為一個更好的生活場所。 TNDC的使命是為田德隆地區和整個舊金山的低收入公民提供負擔得起的房屋和服務,並促進公平獲得機會和資源。 TNDC已開發了3,800多個單位,目前擁有42個物業。

Hand adjusting architectural model in design office

​關於

設計團隊

OMA和 YA Studio

 
OMA和YA Studio合作夥伴是此計畫的設計團隊,後者之前曾在The Avery和田德隆鄰里發展企業合作,這是在Transbay內的可負擔房屋,出租屋和公寓式混合建築。
 
OMA
OMA是從事建築,城市化和文化分析的領先國際合作商。 730 Stanyan將由OMA紐約辦事處和合夥人Jason Long領導,合夥人Jason Long負責美洲地區的多元化投資,包括許多專注於城市化和公共領域的項目。 這些項目為業餘活動,公共衛生和公正開發在不同的規模提供了創新的方法。
 
YA工作室
YA 工作室是一家採用多維方法來設計各種項目而經驗豐富的舊金工作室。YA 工作室由AIA的首席負責人Yakuh Askew,LEED AP,NOMA於2004年成立,YA 工作室在舊金山的800多個可負擔公寓中追求並交付了有效且高質量的設計標準,始終保持對行人和個人規模的敏感性,以及鄰域環境。
聯繫我們

斯坦尼街730號
加利福尼亞州舊金山94117

info@730Stanyan.org

415-935-3135

(週一至週五上午9點至下午5點可用)

TNDC Logo_Standard_Full Color_Vertical_2
Tenderloin Neighborhood
Development Corporation

Logo of the Chinatown Community Development Center
Chinatown Community
Development Center

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

版權©2020 730 Stanyan

網頁設計: jenfir.com

About the

development team

Chinatown Community Development Center &

Tenderloin Neighborhood Development Corporation

Street view of Chinatown in San Francisco

Chinatown Community Development Center (CCDC)

Started as a grassroots organization in 1977, today Chinatown Community Development Center (CCDC) is at the forefront of community advocacy, planning, and affordable housing development in the City of San Francisco. CCDC works with community members young and old every day to help build a stronger community in Chinatown and across San Francisco. CCDC has developed over 2,730 units of affordable housing during the 4 decades of history and currently houses over 4,500 residents.

 

Tenderloin Neighborhood Development Corporation (TNDC)

Established in 1981, Tenderloin Neighborhood Development Corporation (TNDC) has been committed to making San Francisco a better place to live. TNDC’s mission is to provide affordable housing and services for low-income citizens in the Tenderloin and throughout San Francisco, and to promote equitable access to opportunity and resources. TNDC has developed over 3,800 units and currently operates 42 properties.

Hand adjusting architectural model in design office

about the

design team

OMA & Y.A. Studio

 
The Design Team is a partnership between OMA and Y.A. Studio, who have previously collaborated with the Tenderloin Neighborhood Development Corporation at The Avery, a mixed affordable, rental, and condo building in Transbay.
OMA
OMA is a leading international partnership practicing architecture, urbanism and cultural analysis. 730 Stanyan will be led by OMA’s New York office and Partner Jason Long, who leads a diverse portfolio in the Americas, including a number of projects focusing on urbanism and the public realm that provide an innovative approach to recreation, public health and equitable development at varying scales.
 
Y.A. Studio
Y.A. Studio is an experienced, San Francisco-based practice that employs a multidimensional approach to design across a wide range of projects. Established in 2004 by Principal Yakuh Askew, AIA, LEED AP, NOMA, Y.A. Studio has pursued and delivered an effective and high-quality standard of design on over 800 affordable apartments in San Francisco, consistently maintaining a sensitivity to the pedestrian and personal scale as well as the larger neighborhood context.
CONTACT US

730 Stanyan St
San Francisco, CA 94117

info@730Stanyan.org

415-935-3135

(available  9am - 5pm, Monday through Friday)

TNDC Logo_Standard_Full Color_Vertical_2
Tenderloin Neighborhood
Development Corporation

Logo of the Chinatown Community Development Center
Chinatown Community
Development Center

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

copyright ©2020 730 Stanyan

web design: jenfir.com